Atlanta Bankruptcy Lawyer

Consumer and Business box Chapter 7 box Chapter 11 box Chapter 13 box Over 20 Years of Experience

If you are a party to a Chapter 7, Chapter 11, or Chapter 13 bankruptcy, whether as a creditor or debtor, as an individual, as a representative of a company, or as a corporation or other corporate entity you risk unnecessary financial loss if the matter is not handled properly. At the Law Offices of Evan M. Altman, a Sandy Springs bankruptcy law firm, Mr. Altman offers a range of experience and training unusual in this field of law. During the course of bankruptcy proceedings, he will see that your legal and financial interests are well protected.

Before serving businesses and individuals throughout the greater Atlanta metropolitan area, the state of Georgia, and nationally as a bankruptcy attorney, Evan Altman served as vice-president of a Wall Street corporate consulting firm and as a special agent with the Federal Bureau of Investigation concentrating on white collar and business crime. If you would like to speak with Mr. Altman, please contact his Atlanta (Sandy Springs) law firm to make arrangements for a consultation.

Business and consumer bankruptcy services provided for debtors or creditors include:

  • filing Chapter 7, Chapter 13, and Chapter 11 bankruptcy
  • debt restructuring and reorganization
  • debt workouts outside of bankruptcy
  • business liquidation outside of bankruptcy
  • credit card debt relief
  • tax discharge through bankruptcy
  • lawsuits within bankruptcy
  • creditors' rights
  • involuntary bankruptcy proceedings

Contact the Atlanta area Law Offices of Evan M. Altman for more information about business law, bankruptcy, business litigation, or personal injury representation.

The Law Office of Evan M. Altman,
Attorney and Counselor at Law

Northridge 400
8325 Dunwoody Place, Building Two
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (770) 394-6466
Fax: (770) 620-9042

The Law Office of Evan M. Altman, Attorney and Counselor at Law, serves clients in the Atlanta Metro area; and the northern Georgia (GA) cities of Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Roswell, Buckhead, Alpharetta, Marietta, Doraville, Norcross, Cumming, Lawrenceville, Woodstock, Carrollton, and Cartersville; as well as Cobb County, DeKalb County, Fulton County, Forsyth County, Gwinnett County, Henry County, Rockdale County, Douglas County, Paulding County, Hall County, Cherokee County, Carroll County, and Fayette County.